PRODUCTS

SANY Europe Baumaschinen

EXCAVATOR

Safety, comfort and ergonomics are the attributes that best describe working with a SANY excavator. The comprehensive range of SANY products covers mini excavators through to demolition excavators, all equipped with the latest technology and boasting maximum efficiency.

Product overview

SANY Europe Kompaktradlader Radlader

WEEHL LOADER

The compact wheel loaders combine extremely compact handling with a specially enhanced user experience and tremendous power. The use of high-quality brand-name components also ensures a high level of reliability.

Product overview

CRANES

High quality at a great price – with SANY harbour cranes. In addition to their durable design and leading-edge technology, our standard and custom solutions offer optimum cost efficiency.

Product overview

SANY Europe mobile Hafenmaschinen

MOBILE

SANY mobile harbour machinery stands for sturdy and durable technology that will cope with your constant turnover of containers and heavyweight cargo. SANY offers a comprehensive range of reach stackers (full container loaders), empty container handlers and heavy-duty forklift trucks in a variety of sizes.

Product overview

PRODUKTE

BAUMASCHINEN

Sicherheit, Komfort und Ergonomie sind die Attribute, die das Arbeiten mit einem SANY Bagger am besten beschreiben. Die umfangreiche SANY Produktrange reicht vom Mini- bis zum Großbagger, alle ausgestattet mit modernster Technik und überzeugend durch höchste Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Zur Produktübersicht

MOBILE HAFENMASCHINEN

SANY mobile Hafenmaschinen stehen für robuste und langlebige Technik, die im Dauereinsatz Ihren Umschlag von Containern und Schwerlast-Stückgut meistert. SANY bietet dafür das umfassende Programm an Reachstackern (Vollcontainer-Ladern), Leercontainerstaplern sowie Schwerlast-Gabelstaplern in unterschiedlichen Größen.

Zur Produktübersicht

HAFENKRANE

Hohe Qualität zu einem fairen Preis – das sind SANY Hafenkrane. Neben dem langlebigen Design und modernster Technik zeichnen sich unsere Standard- und Individuallösungen durch ein Optimum an Wirtschaftlichkeit aus. 

Zur Produktübersicht