MOBILE HARBOUR MACHINERY

The main components, such as the engine, gearbox, front axle and hydraulics, are produced by European suppliers – for the benefit of power, efficiency and maintenance. The steel structure comes from SANY’s own factories – which is why the machines are so durable.

REACHSTACKER

SANY reach stackers are stable, safe and environmentally friendly. The machines enable quick and flexible loading and stacking of containers and other heavy goods weighing up to 45 tonnes.

Read more

FORKLIFT TRUCKS

SANY forklift trucks are the perfect solution for handling cargo weighing between 16 and 32 tonnes. Whether they are working at the harbour, in logistics or in a production facility – with intelligent technology …

Read more

EMPTY CONTAINER HANDLERS

With SANY empty container handlers, you can stack containers extremely quickly and really high. You can opt to grip a single container or containers placed on top of each other with the machine. SANY empty container handlers offer better stability than any of their competitors.

Read more

MOBILE HAFENMASCHINEN

Die Hauptkomponenten wie Motor, Getriebe, Vorderachse, Hydraulik stammen von den üblichen europäischen Lieferanten – zugunsten von Leistung, Effizienz und Wartung. Der Stahlbau stammt aus eigenen SANY Werken – das macht die Maschinen so langlebig.

REACHSTACKER

SANY Reachstacker sind stabil, sicher und umweltfreundlich. Die Maschinen ermöglichen Ihnen ein schnelles und flexibles Verladen und Stapeln von Containern und anderen schweren Gütern von bis zu 45 Tonnen Gewicht.

Mehr lesen

GABELSTAPLER

SANY Gabelstapler sind die perfekte Lösung für das Handling von Stückgütern mit 16 bis 32 Tonnen Gewicht. Egal ob im Hafen, in der Logistik oder in einer Produktion: mit intelligenter Technologie  …

Mehr lesen

LEERCONTAINERSTAPLER

Mit SANY Leercontainerstaplern können Sie Container sehr schnell und recht hoch stapeln. Wahlweise greift die Maschine jeweils einen einzelnen Container oder zwei übereinanderliegende Container. Die SANY Leercontainerstapler bieten die beste Standsicherheit gegenüber allen anderen Mitbewerbern.

Mehr lesen