MINI EXCAVATORS

SANY mini excavators are versatile multipurpose machines for use on any construction site. The latest generation offers impressive technical standards and exemplary value for money. The very latest hydraulic systems make them even more powerful, efficient and flexible. And they also offer maximum user comfort, making work even easier and safer. Experience for yourself how small big excavator power can be.

SY16C

The SANY SY16C is extremely powerful and demonstrates outstanding stability in all situations. This machine meets all the expectations of its users thanks to having a robust design and being easy to service.

Read more

SY18C

The SANY SY18C is extremely powerful and demonstrates outstanding stability in all situations. This machine meets all the expectations of its users thanks to having a robust design and being easy to service.

Read more

SY26U

The SANY SY26U short-tail-swing excavator is especially suited to use in confined circumstances. Its robust design and excellent performance data make this machine ideal for all earth-moving and road-building projects.

Read more

SY35U

The SANY SY35U short-tail-swing excavator is especially suited to use in confined circumstances. Its robust design and excellent performance data make this machine ideal for all earth-moving and road-building projects.

Read more

SY50C

The SANY SY50C short-tail-swing excavator is especially suited to use in confined circumstances. Its robust design and excellent performance data make this machine perfect for all earth-moving and road-building projects.

Read more

MINIBAGGER

SANY Minibagger sind die vielseitigen Mehrzweckmaschinen für den Einsatz auf jeder Baustelle. Die neueste Generation überzeugt mit ihrem hohen technischen Niveau und einem beispielhaften Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Noch leistungsstärker, effizienter und flexibler durch modernste Hydrauliksysteme. Und mit maximalem Bedienerkomfort, der die Arbeit noch leichter und sicherer macht. Erfahren Sie, wie klein große Baggerleistung sein kann.

SANY SY16C Minibagger

SY16C

Der SANY SY16C ist extrem leistungsstark und zeigt eine hervorragende Stabilität in allen Einsätzen. Durch seine robuste Bauweise und einfache Wartung erfüllt diese Maschine alle Erwartungen der Benutzer.

Mehr lesen

SY18C

Der SANY SY18C ist extrem leistungsstark und zeigt eine hervorragende Stabilität in allen Einsätzen. Durch seine robuste Bauweise und einfache Wartung erfüllt diese Maschine alle Erwartungen der Benutzer.

Mehr lesen

SY26U

Der SANY-Kurzheckbagger SY26U eignet sich besonders für den Einsatz unter beengten Bedingungen. Durch seine robuste Bauweise und exzellenten Leistungsdaten eignet sich diese Maschine hervorragend für alle Erdbewegungs- und Straßenbauprojekte.

Mehr lesen

SY35U

Der SANY-Kurzheckbagger SY35U eignet sich besonders für den Einsatz unter beengten Bedingungen. Durch seine robuste Bauweise und exzellenten Leistungsdaten eignet sich diese Maschine hervorragend für alle Erdbewegungs- und Straßenbauprojekte.

Mehr lesen

SY50C

Der SANY-Kurzheckbagger SY50C eignet sich besonders für den Einsatz unter beengten Bedingungen. Dank der robusten Bauweise und der exzellenten Leistungsdaten ist diese Maschine hervorragend für alle Erdbewegungs- und Straßenbauprojekte einsetzbar.

Mehr lesen