SANY_Slider_SY16C_1920x775px
SY19E – WITH A FULLY ELECTRIC DRIVE
READY FOR
HIGH VOLTAGE
ZERO-EMISSION. ELECTRIC. EFFICIENT.

Class
Mini excavator

Engine
Vmax

Rated power
10 kW / 2 000 rpm

Bucket capacity
0.04 m3

Operating mass
1 965 kg

TOP HIGHLIGHTS

+ 30 % energy saving

+ 80 % maintenance cost saving

+ Zero pollutant emissions

+ High resolution 7“ touch display

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19E

TOP FEATURES

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EShow strength – the new SANY mini excavator is configured for durability through and through. For instance, the boom was extended by 30% and the bucket arm increased considerably by 65%.

Designed for durability – an optimised FEM analysis was used to overhaul the entire excavator structure. This resulted in a considerable reduction in stress concentrations and an extension of the components exposed to the most stress – for example, the boom was extended by 30% and the bucket arm increased by 65%. The means that the new SANY mini excavator is optimally equipped for tough everyday work – once again being a cut above the rest with its service life extended by 30% on average.

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EPower pack – in order to provide the necessary power, the new mini excavator is equipped with a trendsetting battery pack that impresses with its high power density, short charging times and long battery life. 

Sustainable and trendsetting – the innovative battery pack impresses users with its high power density, long battery life and short charging time. The latter is just 1.5 hours (direct current) for a short charging cycle and 2.5 hours (alternating current) for a continuous charging cycle. The battery pack is charged using a standard 220 V household socket, a 380 V three-phase current or a rapid charging station for passenger vehicles. In any case, the mini excavator is quickly ready for operation and can work continuously for up to six hours on a full battery charge – enough for an entire working day. In addition, the power supply mode supports operating mode purely with electricity, independently of an external power source. The integrated multi-in-one control unit is at the core of the intelligent power consumption. It controls the functions of the electric drive, the three-phase AC charging function, the low-voltage power supply and the vehicle control system – as well as the additional pre-charging functions. The battery‘s long service life is ensured by effective thermal management during operation and the charging process.

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EDesigned for everyday work – the highresolution 7″ touchscreen display is designed to provide a clear overview and easy, intuitive menu navigation and can also be operated safely with gloves.

Maximum comfort in a mini excavator – the driver’s seat in the SY19E has many adjustment options, with its 680 mm high backrest, offering significantly improved seating comfort compared with similar models in this class. There is also plenty of room in the footwell, with its 300 mm width and new pedal layout making operating the pedals much more convenient and safer. 

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EVisibility for safety – two LED working lights and one on the boom are fitted as standard ensure optimal illumination of the working area in all conditions. 

Comprehensive and reliable – the TOPS-/FOPS-certified canopy provides both the machine and the operator with effective protection. It also meets the highest safety standards with its additional cross struts and a handle on the roof structure. In addition, the boom and blade cylinders are protected during tough operations at construction sites by the effective cylinder protection. In the worst-case scenario, the emergency lowering ensures that the equipment can even be lowered if there are problems with the drive unit, such that the machine can be transported or maintenance can be performed safely.

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EPerfect duo – the permanent magnet synchronous motor with its low energy consumption is optimally designed for the newly developed battery pack.

Reliable top performer –equipped with a permanent magnet synchronous motor, the new SANY mini excavator impresses with high power and torque density, excellent efficiency, reliability and low energy consumption. The load-sensing hydraulic system with a variable and load-dependent function delivers an excellent hydraulic performance for its weight class. This enables the interaction between individual consumers to be coordinated with greater flexibility and precision. 

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19ELess is more – the highly efficient battery drive system pays for itself. Compared to conventional drives, it consumes around 30% less energy and its maintenance costs are reduced by 80%.

Good savings – compared to machines with a combustion engine, having a fully electric drive reduces direct energy costs by around 30%. What’s more, there are substantial savings when it comes to maintenance since the drive is virtually maintenance-free. Only the hydraulic system requires maintenance – meaning that the total maintenance costs are considerably reduced by around 80%.

DOWNLOAD

Brochure SY19E
Download [PDF 5.1 MB]

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

THE ZERO-EMISSION ALTERNATIVE

The new, electrically powered SY19E mini excavator is the right choice wherever low emission and noise levels need to be combined with efficient work. Both the working environment, such as residential areas or in buildings, and the operator benefit from low noise levels and no exhaust gases.

ENGINE
Rated power10 / 2 000kW / rpm
HYDRALIC SYSTEM
Max. oilflow72l/min
PERFORMANCE
Max. travel speed high3.6km/h
Max. travel speed slow2.6km/h
Bucket digging force ISO15.2kN
Arm digging force ISO9.2kN
DIMENSIONS
Transport length3 624mm
Transport width980 / 1 350mm
Height over cabin/ROPS2 440mm
Height of Boom – transport1 175mm

STANDARD EQUIPMENT

THE SMALL EXCAVATOR WITH A HUGE RANGE OF STANDARD FEATURES

The SY19E mini excavator is already fitted with an excellent range of equipment ex-works. This includes the additional proportional control hydraulic circuit and the two travel speeds that can be selected. 

Armrests (adjustable)
12v outlets
7“-touch-screen
Canopy (TOPS-/FOPS-certified)
Rubber mat

Breaker&Shear line proportional on joystick with piping
Safety valve on blade cylinder

Rubber tracks 230 mm
Holes/loops for fixing

Lights – front (LED)
Lights – boom (LED)

Grease gun holder
380 V charging cable
220 V charging cable
110 V charging cable

Swing brake
2 speed travel
Piping for auxiliary control circuit 1
Hydr. Pre-pressure operating joysticks

Battery master switch
Travel Alarm
Emergency lowering system
Handrails
Lockable covers
Password protected startup

SANY_Slider_SY16C_1920x775px
SY19E – MIT VOLLELEKTRISCHEM ANTRIEB
VOLL UNTER
STROM
EMISSIONSFREI. EFFIZIENT. ELEKTRISCH.

Klasse
Minibagger

Motor
Vmax

Leistung
10 kW / 2 000 U/min

Löffelkapazität
0,04 m3

Betriebsgewicht
1 965 kg

TOP HIGHLIGHTS

+ Energieeinsparung 30 %

+ Wartungskosteneinsparung 80 %

+ Null Schadstoffemissionen

+ LFP-Akku

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19E

TOP EIGENSCHAFTEN

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EStärke zeigen – Der neue SANY Minibagger ist durch und durch auf Langlebigkeit eingestellt. Dafür wurde zum Beispiel der Ausleger um 30 % und der Löffelstiel sogar um 65 % verstärkt. 

Auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt – Mit einer optimierten FEM-Analyse wurde die gesamte Struktur des Baggers überarbeitet. Die Ergebnisse sind eine deutliche Verringerung der Spannungskonzentrationen und eine Verstärkung der am meisten beanspruchten Komponenten: 30 % mehr beim Ausleger, 65 % beim Löffelstiel. Damit ist der neue Mini­bagger von SANY für den harten Arbeitsalltag bestens gerüstet und hat mit einer durchschnittlichen Verlängerung der Lebensdauer um 30 % einmal mehr die Nase vorn. 

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EPowerpack – Für die nötige Power ist der neue Minibagger mit einem zukunftsweisenden Akkupack ausgestattet, der mit hoher Leistungsdichte, kurzen Ladezeiten und langer Akkulaufzeit überzeugt.

Nachhaltig und zukunftsweisend – Der innovative Akkupack überzeugt mit seiner hohen Leistungsdichte, der langen Akkulaufzeit und einer kurzen Ladezeit. Diese beträgt im Kurzladezyklus gerade einmal 1,5 Stunden (Gleichstrom) und im Dauerladezyklus 2,5 Stunden (Wechselstrom). Geladen wird an der haushaltsübliche 220-V-Steckdose, mit 380 V Drehstrom oder mit einer Schnellladesäule für Pkw. In jedem Fall ist der Minibagger schnell betriebsbereit und arbeitet mit einer vollen Akkuladung bis zu 6 Stunden im Dauerbetrieb – genug für einen ganzen Arbeitstag. Zudem unterstützt der Stromversorgungsmodus den Arbeitsmodus mit reiner Elektrizität, unabhängig von einer externen Stromversorgung. Herzstück der intelligenten Energieaufnahme ist das integrierte Multi-in-One-Steuergerät. Es regelt Funktionen des Elektroantriebs, der dreiphasigen AC-Ladefunktion, der Niederspannung-Stromversorgung und der Fahrzeugsteuerung – sowie die Zusatzfunktionen des Vorladens. Durch das gute Thermalmanagement während des Betriebs und dem des Ladevorgangs wird eine hohe Langlebigkeit der Batterie erreicht.

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EAuf den Arbeitsalltag abgestimmt – Das hochauflösende 7“-Touch-Display ist ganz auf Übersichtlichkeit und eine unkomplizierte, intuitive Menüführung eingestellt und lässt sich auch mit Handschuhen sicher bedienen.

Maxikomfort im Minibagger – Der Fahrersitz im SY19E verfügt über zahlreiche Einstell­möglichkeiten und bietet mit der 680 mm hohen Rückenlehne auffallend mehr Sitzkomfort als vergleichbare Modelle in dieser Klasse. Viel Platz ist auch im Fußraum. Mit 300 mm Breite und dem neuen Pedallayout wird die Pedalbetätigung noch einmal deutlich komfortabler und sicherer.

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19ESicht ist Sicherheit – Zwei LED-Arbeitsscheinwerfer am Kabinendach sowie einer am Ausleger sorgen serienmäßig unter allen Bedingungen für eine optimale Ausleuchtung des Arbeitsbereichs.

Umfassend und verlässlich – Mit dem TOPS-/FOPS-zertifizierten Schutzdach sind Maschine und Bediener gut geschützt. Es entspricht mit zusätzlichen Querstreben und Haltegriff am Dachaufbau der höchsten Sicherheitsnorm. Auch Ausleger- und Schildzylinder sind mit einem wirk­samen Zylinderschutz gegen Beeinträchtigungen im harten Baustellenbetrieb abgeschirmt. Im Fall der Fälle gewährleistet die Notabsenkung, dass selbst bei Problemen mit dem Antriebsaggregat die Ausrüstung abgesenkt und somit die Maschine transportiert und sicher gewartet werden kann.

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EPerfektes Duo – Der Permanentmagnet-Synchronmotor mit seinem niedrigen Energieverbrauch ist bestens abgestimmt auf den neu entwickelten Akkupack.

SANY Europe Minibagger SY19EWeniger ist mehr – Das hocheffiziente Batterie- und Antriebssystem rechnet sich: Gegenüber konventionellen Antrieben
kommt es mit einem rund 30 % geringeren Energieverbrauch und 80 % weniger Wartungskosten aus.

Gut gespart – Gegenüber Maschinen mit Verbrennungsmotor senkt der rein elektrische Betrieb die direkten Energiekosten um rund 30 %. Obendrein wird auch bei der Wartung kräftig gespart, da der Antrieb nahezu wartungsfrei ist. Hier muss nur das Hydrauliksystem gewartet werden – die Gesamtwartungskosten sinken dadurch deutlich um rund 80 %.

DOWNLOAD

Broschüre SY19E
Download [PDF 5.1 MB]

TECHNISCHE SPEZIFIKATIONEN

DIE NULL-EMISSIONEN-ALTERNATIVE

Der neue, elektrisch angetriebene Minibagger SY19E ist die richtige Wahl überall dort, wo abgas- oder lärmbeschränkter Einsatz mit effizientem Arbeiten verbunden werden soll. Sowohl das Umfeld, zum Beispiel in Wohngebieten oder in Gebäuden, als auch die Bediener profitieren von leisen Betriebsgeräuschen und dem Betrieb ohne Abgase.

MOTOR
Leistung10 / 2 000kW / U/min
HYDRALIKSYSTEM
Max. Ölfluss72l/min
LEISTUNG
Max. Fahrgeschwindigkeiten schnell3.6km/h
Max. Fahrgeschwindigkeiten langsam2.6km/h
Löffel-Losbrechkraft ISO15.2kN
Stiel-Reißkraft ISO9.2kN
ABMESSUNGEN
Gesamtlänge3 624mm
Gesamtbreite980 / 1 350mm
Gesamthöhe über Canopy2 440mm
Gesamthöhe des Auslegers1 175mm

STANDARDAUSSTATTUNG

DER KLEINE MIT DER GROSSEN SERIENAUSSTATTUNG

Bereits ab Werk ist der Minibagger SY19E umfangreich ausgestattet. Dazu gehören der zusätzliche proportional ansteuerbare Hydraulikkreis oder die zwei wählbaren Fahrgeschwindigkeiten. 

Armlehnen, einstellbar
12-V-Anschluss
7“-Touch-Display
Canopy (TOPS-/FOPS-zertifiziert)
Gummimatte

Batterietrennschalter
Fahralarm
Rundumkennleuchte
Handläufe
Abschließbare Hauben
Passwortgeschützter Startvorgang

Brecher und Scherenkreis proportional auf Joystick inkl. Verrohrung
Zylinderschutz am Hubzylinder

Arbeitsscheinwerfer LED – Dach vorne
Arbeitsscheinwerfer LED – Ausleger

› Gummikette 230 mm
Zurrösen

Halter für Fettpresse
380 V Ladekabel
220 V Ladekabel
110 V Ladekabel

Schwenkbremse
2 Fahrgeschwindigkeiten
Verrohrung für Zusatzsteuerkreis 1
Hydraulische Vorsteuerung der Joysticks