MINI EXCAVATORS

SANY mini excavators are versatile multi-purpose machines for use on any construction site. The latest generation convinces with its high technical level and an exemplary price-performance ratio. State-of-the-art hydraulic systems make it even more powerful, efficient and flexible. And with maximum user comfort, which makes work even easier and safer. Find out how small, high-performance excavators can be.

SY16C

Engine  Yanmar 3TNV80F
Rated power  14.6 kW / 2 400 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.04 m3
Operating mass  1 750 kg

SY18C

Engine  Yanmar 3TNV80F
Rated power  14.6 kW / 2 400 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.04 m3
Operating mass  1 850 kg

SY26U

Engine  Yanmar 3TNV80F
Rated power  15.2 kW / 2 500 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.06 m3
Operating mass  2 760 kg

SY35U

Engine  Yanmar 3TNV88F
Rated power  18.2 kW / 2 200 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.12 m3
Operating mass  3 855 kg

SY50U

Engine  Yanmar 4TNV88-PSY
Rated power  29.1 kW / 2 400 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.152 m3
Operating mass  5 300 kg

COMPACT EXCAVATORS

SANY compact excavators combine maximum performance and maximum flexibility. Their compact design with a total weight of 7.3 tonnes to 16.0 tonnes enables them to be used even where the construction sites are tight or complicated tasks have to be mastered. Get simple operation, high driver comfort and the latest hydraulic technology at a particularly attractive price.

SY75C

Engine  ISUZU AP-4LE2XA-S
Rated power  43 kW / 2 000 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.28 m3
Operating mass  7 280 kg

SY135C

Engine  ISUZU 4JJ1X
Rated power  78.5 kW / 2 000 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.6 m3
Operating mass  15 100 kg

SY155U

Engine  ISUZU AR-4JJ1XASC
Rated power  78.5 kW / 1 900 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.6 m3
Operating mass  16 000 kg

WHEELED EXCAVATORS

When it comes to mobility, SANY mobile excavator is unrivalled, both on the construction site and over short distances from one construction site to the next. There is therefore no need for an additional means of transport, thereby eliminating loading time. This means that the mobile excavator requires considerably less time and personnel.

SY155W

Engine  DEUTZ TCD4.1 L4
Rated power  115 kW / 2 000 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.6 m³
Operating mass  15 000 kg

CRAWLER EXCAVATORS

With a SANY crawler excavator you are well prepared for earthwork of all kinds. Everyone shows a balanced mix of performance and agility, speed and precision, always combined with maximum economy. For example, energy consumption is significantly reduced compared to comparable products. One reason for this is the latest hydraulic systems – they make SANY crawler excavators even more powerful, efficient and flexible. Experience with a SANY crawler excavator how affordable the latest hydraulic technology and maximum operator comfort can be.

SY215C

Engine  CUMMINS QSB6.7
Rated power  122 kW / 2 300 rpm
Bucket capacity  0.93 m3
Operating mass  22 600 kg

SY265C

Engine  CUMMINS QSB6.7
Rated power  142 kW / 2 000 rpm
Bucket capacity  1.3 m3
Operating mass  27 000 kg

SY365C

Engine  CUMMINS QSL9
Rated power  205 kW / 1 900 rpm
Bucket capacity  1.4 m3
Operating mass  36 200 kg

SY500H

Engine  CUMMINS QSG12
Rated power  298 kW / 2 100 rpm
Bucket capacity  in process
Operating mass  50 100 kg

DEMOLITION EXCAVATORS

You know that: Despite meticulous planning, you always have to be prepared for the unexpected when demolition works. Then it is good to have a tool that is not only convincing through performance, but also through flexibility. Designed for maximum productivity and continuous use, the demolition excavator impresses with its robust design and versatility. With its extra-long boom, it brings demolition tools to completely new dimensions. And thanks to the hydraulically adjustable undercarriage, the demolition excavator achieves excellent stability, even when the going gets tough.

SY500HRD

Engine  Cummins QSG12
Rated power  298 kW / 2 100 rpm
Max. working height  28.15 m
Operating mass  64 000 kg

SANY Minibagger sind die vielseitigen Mehrzweckmaschinen für den Einsatz auf jeder Baustelle. Die neueste Generation überzeugt mit ihrem hohen technischen Niveau und einem beispielhaften Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Noch leistungsstärker, effizienter und flexibler durch modernste Hydrauliksysteme. Und mit maximalem Bedienerkomfort, der die Arbeit noch leichter und sicherer macht. Erfahren Sie, wie klein große Baggerleistung sein kann.

SY16C

Motor  Yanmar 3TNV80F
Leistung  14,6 kW / 2 400 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  0,04 m3
Gewicht  1 750 kg

SY18C

Motor  Yanmar 3TNV80F
Leistung  14,6 kW / 2 400 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  0,04 m3
Gewicht  1 850 kg

SY26U

Motor  Yanmar 3TNV80F
Leistung  14,6 kW / 2400 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  0,06 m3
Gewicht  2 760 kg

SY35U

Motor  Yanmar 3TNV88F
Leistung  18,2 kW / 2 400 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  0,12 m3
Gewicht  3 855 kg

SY50U

Motor  Yanmar 4TNV88-PSY
Leistung  29,1 kW / 2 400 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  0,152 m3
Gewicht  5 300 kg

KOMPAKTBAGGER

SANY Kompaktbagger verbinden maximale Leistung und maximale Flexibilität. Ihre kompakte Bauweise bei einem Gesamtgewicht von 7,3 Tonnen bis 16,0 Tonnen ermöglicht den Einsatz auch dort, wo es auf den Baustellen eng zugeht oder komplizierte Aufgaben zu bewältigen sind. Holen Sie sich eine einfache Bedienung, hohen Fahrerkomfort und modernste Hydrauliktechnik zu einem besonders attraktiven Preis.

SY75C

Motor  ISUZU AP-4LE2XA-S
Leistung  43 kW / 2 000 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  0,28 m3
Gewicht  7 280 kg

SY135C

Motor  ISUZU 4JJ1X
Leistung  78,5 kW / 2 000 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  0,6 m3
Gewicht  14 870 kg

SY155U

Motor  ISUZU AR-4JJ1XASC
Leistung  78,5 kW / 1 800 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  0,6 m3
Gewicht  16 000 kg

MOBILBAGGER

Wenn es um Mobilität geht, dann macht dem SANY Mobilbagger keiner so schnell etwas vor. Das gilt für das Umsetzen innerhalb einer Baustelle ebenso wie für kurze Strecken von einer Baustelle zur nächsten. Da der Mobilbagger dafür kein zusätzliches Transportmittel benötigt und damit auch die Zeit fürs Verladen entfällt, punktet der Mobilbagger hier mit deutlich weniger Zeit- und Personalaufwand.

SY155W

Motor  DEUTZ
Leistung  105 kW / 2 000 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  in process
Gewicht  15 000 kg

RAUPENBAGGER

Mit einem SANY Raupenbagger sind Sie für Erdbauarbeiten jeder Art bestens gerüstet. Jeder zeigt eine ausgewogene Mischung aus Leistungsstärke und Beweglichkeit, Schnelligkeit und Präzision, stets verbunden mit höchster Wirtschaftlichkeit. Zum Beispiel ist der Energieverbrauch gegenüber vergleichbaren Produkten deutlich reduziert. Ein Grund dafür sind modernste Hydrauliksysteme – sie machen SANY Raupenbagger noch leistungsstärker, effizienter und flexibler. Erleben Sie mit einem SANY Raupenbagger, wie günstig modernste Hydrauliktechnik und maximaler Bedienerkomfort sein können.

SY215C

Motor  CUMMINS QSB6.7
Leistung  122 kW / 2 300 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  0,93 m3
Gewicht  22 600 kg

SY265C

Motor  CUMMINS QSB6.7
Leistung  142 kW / 2 000 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  1,3 m3
Gewicht  27 000 kg

SY365C

Motor  CUMMINS QSL9
Leistung  205 kW / 1 900 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  1,4 m3
Gewicht  36 200 kg

SY500H

Motor  CUMMINS QSG12
Leistung  298 kW / 2 100 U/min
Schaufelkapazität  in process
Gewicht  50 100 kg

ABBRUCHBAGGER

Sie kennen das: Trotz akribischer Planung muss man bei Abbrucharbeiten immer auf das Unerwartete vorbereitet sein. Dann ist es gut, wenn man ein Arbeitsgerät zur Verfügung hat, das nicht nur durch Leistung überzeugt, sondern auch durch Flexibilität. Konstruiert für höchste Produktivität und Dauerbeanspruchungen, überzeugt der Abbruchbagger durch seine robuste Auslegung und seine Vielseitigkeit. Mit seinem extralangen Ausleger bringt er die Abbruchwerkzeuge in ganz neue Dimensionen. Und durch das hydraulisch verstellbare Fahrwerk erzielt der Abbruchbagger eine hervorragende Stabilität, auch wenn es mal richtig zur Sache geht.

SY500HRD

Motor  Cummins QSG12
Leistung  298 kW / 2100 U/min 
Max. Arbeitshöhe  28 m
Gewicht  64.000 kg