SW075
THE SMALL
MACHINES
WITH GREAT 
PERFORMANCE
Practical, versatile and flexible.
Slider

Class
Compact wheel loader

Engine
Yanmar 4TNV88

Rated power
35 kW / 3 000 rpm

Bucket capacity
0.7 m3

Operating mass
4 150 kg

TOP HIGHLIGHTS

+ Particularly agile compact loader

+ Comfortable driver’s cab

+ Oscillating axle for greater stability

+ Multifunctional joystick

SANY Europe Radlader SW075

TOP PROPERTIES

SANY Europe Radlader SW075

MACHINING

Quality that impresses – The exclusive use of high-quality heavy-duty components guarantees reliability and durability, even during tough daily work on the construction site.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075DIMENSIONS

Always steady in every situation – The clever weight distribution, thanks to the engine placement (40/60), the low-lying centre of gravity and the oscillating axle for a low centre of gravity shift ensure the machine maintains its high level of stability in every situation.

Agile and manoeuvrable – The SANY compact wheelers are inexhaustible workhorses. With its precisely coordinated travelmotor, you can complete tasks on the construction site quickly and reliably. And you can arrive at the next place of use quickly over short distances. The SW085 boasts a maximum speed of up to 28 km/h. The compact dimensions and the articulated steering with 80°-articulated joint ensures particularly precise manoeuvring and working, even in extremely confined spaces.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075

USER EXPERIENCE

Maintenance made easy – The hood suspended by gas-spring can be opened easily and widely. This means all parts needed for maintenance are easily accessible. This is also the case for the rear axle lubrication block, which is built in at a higher level.

Maximum driver comfort for greater productivity – The generously dimensioned cockpit caters to the concerns of the driver down to the last detail – they can enjoy optimal comfort thanks to the suspension seat with two armrests and ergonomically arranged controls. Work is made efficient and comfortable with the adjustable steering column and, above all, with an especially sensitive joystick with driving direction rocker switch and speed level selector switch. This allows precise handling of the machine, even in tricky situations.

Convenient maintenance in focus – Regular maintenance and service are an essential part of the routine to ensure that the machines can perform reliably. We have made this especially easy with the compact wheel loaders – all components needed for maintenance are quickly and easily accessible. The large hood and easily accessible lubrication points save time during daily routine checks. This reduces unproductive periods, increases machine availability and extends the service life.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075

SAFETY

Maximum safety – the large windows with their downwards-sloping window lines and the compact dimensions give the driver out­standing visibility on all sides, ensuring maximum safety during operation.

The “stay on the safe side” concept – Safety at SANY begins before start-up. For example, the large doors ensure comfortable, quick and, above all, safe entry. Both the large windows and the adjusted profile in the lifting gear allow optimal visibility of the entire working area. The working lights, the downwardssloping window lines and the slanted hood ensure optimum visibility of the working area to the rear. Lowering brackets guarantee that the cylinder cannot retract during maintenance work.

High stability thanks to perfect weight distribution – The SW075 and SW085 compact wheel loaders aren’t called “compact” for nothing. They can do their job optimally in low entrances or narrow passages and in tight curve radiuses. They remain stable in every situation. Even with heavy loads, great working heights and on difficult terrain. Aside from the engine placement and the low centre of gravity, the oscillating axle (rear) ensures optimal traction. The optional safety valves also allow the machine to be used for lifting work, as the lifting gear is prevented from being lowered inadvertently.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075

COMPONENTS

Reliable power – the tried-and-tested Yanmar engine is the centre piece of the small powerhouse. The powerful transmission
guarantees productivity and efficiency on the construction site. It also produces a high torque even in the lower speed range.

Optimal balance of forces for every task – Loading and unloading, excavating and backfilling, transporting and levelling – a high breakout force and quick loading and emptying are vital for many tasks on the construction site. The Z-kinematics combine high breakout forces in the lower section with enormous lifting forces in the upper section, guaranteeing an optimal balance of forces and quick working. The brake pedal with integrated inch function also gives the operator the opportunity to redirect the full engine power to the operating hydraulics. This not only protects the travelmotor, but also makes work faster and more economical. The standard float position of the lifting gear offers even more versatility, for example when levelling or when using a snow plough. The attachment devices can move freely upwards and downwards. In order that this function can be used, the optional safety valves can easily be electrically overridden outside of the cab.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075

ECONOMY

Economically impressive – the well thought-out high-pressure transmission has sufficient power reserves, even for tough tasks or difficult terrain. However, it keeps consumption low even when delivering maximum performance – and ensures operating costs are reduced thanks to its low fuel consumption.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

PRODUCTIVITY AND VERSATILLITY

The SANY SW075/SW085 compact wheel loaders perfectly combine versatility and high performance. Its Z-kinematics for quickly tipping the bucket and powerful picking up of the load boosts productivity – quick, reliable and precise in all tasks. Furthermore, a hydraulic quick-hitch is available in various designs, providing additional flexibility and time savings.

MOTOR
Performance ISO/TR1439635/3000kW
ANTRIEB
Speed first gear (forward/reverse)0 - 7km/h
Speed first gear (forward/reverse)0 - 20km/h
ACHSEN
Angle of oscillation20°°
LENKUNG
Total steering angle80°°
Inner steering angle2193mm
HYDRALIKSYSTEM
Max. flow60l/min
ABMESSUNGEN
Max. length in transport position4800mm
Max. width in transport position1700mm
Max. height2460mm
Standard operating weight4150mm

STANDARD EQUIPMENT

AMAZINGLY WELL EQUIPPED FOR THEIR SIZE

The SW075 and SW085 compact wheel loaders offer impressive standard features. They have everything needed to work efficiently and precisely ex works, such as no skive-hydraulic lines, a beacon lamp and working lights. Similarly, they also feature a front electrics kit and the lighting equipment ex-works.

Heating
Armrest right & left
12 V socket
Window wiper
Washer for window wiper
Mechanical joystick
Additional hydraulic circuit on joystick
Windows openable by 180°
Door openable by 180°
Windows gap opening
Rear mirror foldable
Joystick with travel direction
Bottle holder and storage compartment
Mechan. suspension seat
Prepared for radio
Air suspension seat*
Airconditioning*
Heated mirrors*

*optional

2 stage hydrostatic transmission
Oscillating axle (rear)
Self locking differential
Inch/brake pedal

3. hydr. circuit
Front electrics kit
Bucket level indication
Different types of quick-hitches*
Different attachments*

*optional

Lights for road travel
Working lights (front)
Working lights (rear)

› Hood suspended by gas-spring
› Bolt for hitch
› Stronger battery*

*optional

› Safety valves (electr. actuated)*
› Reverse travel alarm
› Beacon lamp
› Battery master switch
› Safety valves
› ROPS/FOPS certificate
› Homologation*

*optional

SANY Europe Radlader SW075

"MANOEUVRABLE WITH PLENTY OF THRUST!"

Wolfgang Grätke (machine operator) – Lindenborn

CONTACT & CONTACT PERSON

Distribution

Your Sales Team
TELEPHONE: +49 2272 90531 100
MAIL: info@sanyeurope.com

Service

Your After-Sales Team
TELEPHONE: +49 2272 90531 100
MAIL: service@sanyeurope.com

Miete

Your Rental Team – SANY Bedburg
TELEPHONE: +49 1727 1641 51
MAIL: rental@sanyeurope.com

SANY_Slider_SY16C_1920x775px
SW075
DER KLEINE
MIT VIEL POWER
PRAKTISCH, VIELSEITIG UND FLEXIBEL.

Klasse
Kompakt-Radlader

Motor
Yanmar 4TNV88

Leistung
35 kW / 3 000 U/min

Schaufelkapazität
0,7 m3

Betriebsgewicht
4 150 kg

TOP HIGHLIGHTS

+ Besonders agiler Kompakt-Radlader

+ Komfortable Fahrerkabine

+ Pendelachse für hohe Stabilität

+ Multifunktions-Joystick

SANY Europe Radlader SW075

TOP EIGENSCHAFTEN

SANY Europe Radlader SW075VERARBEITUNG

Qualität, die überzeugt – Die ausschließliche Verwendung von hochwertigen Heavy-Duty-Komponenten garantiert Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit beim Einsatz im harten Baustellenalltag.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075DIMENSION

Standfest in jeder Lage – Die clevere Gewichtsverteilung durch den längs verbauten Motor (40/60), der tief liegende Schwerpunkt und die Pendelachse für eine geringere Schwerpunktverschiebung verleihen der Maschine in jeder Situation eine hohe Standsicherheit.

Agil und wendig – Die SANY Kompakt-Radlader sind unermüdliche Arbeitstiere. Mit ihrem sauber abgestimmten Fahrantrieb erledigen sie ihre Aufgaben auf der Baustelle zuverlässig und schnell. Bei kurzen Entfernungen sind sie aus eigener Kraft zügig am nächsten Einsatzort. Der SW085 punktet dabei mit einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 28 km/h. Die kompakten Abmessungen und die Knicklenkung mit dem 80°-Knickgelenk sorgen auch unter extremen Platzverhältnissen für besonders präzises Rangieren und Arbeiten.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075BEDIENKOMFORT

Wartung leicht gemacht – Die Motorhaube lässt sich leicht und weit öffnen, unterstützt durch Gasdruckdämpfer. Damit sind alle wartungsrelevanten Teile gut zugänglich. Das gilt auch für die nach oben verlegte Schmierbank der Hinterachse.

Höchster Fahrerkomfort für mehr Produktivität – Das großzügig dimensionierte Cockpit ist bis ins kleinste Detail auf die Belange des Fahrers ausgerichtet: Durch den mechanisch gefederten Sitz mit zwei Armlehnen und durch ergonomisch angeordnete Bedienelemente genießt er einen hohen Sitzkomfort. Mit der verstellbaren Lenksäule und dem sehr feinfühligen Joystick mit Fahrtrichtungswippe und Fahrstufen-Wahlknopf wird das Arbeiten effizient und angenehm. Denn dies erlaubt ein exaktes Handling der Maschine, auch in kniffligen Situationen.

Wartung zentral und bequem – Damit die Maschinen jeden Tag zuverlässig ihre Leistung bringen können, gehören regelmäßige Wartung und Service zum Pflichtprogramm. Bei den Kompakt-Radladern haben wir es Ihnen besonders leicht gemacht: Alle wartungsrelevanten Komponenten sind schnell und bequem zugänglich. Die große Motorhaube und die leicht zugänglichen Schmierpunkte sparen Zeit bei den täglichen Routinekontrollen. So werden unproduktive Zeiten reduziert, die Verfügbarkeit der Maschine erhöht und die Lebensdauer verlängert.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075SICHERHEIT

Höchste Sicherheit – Die großen Scheiben mit den abfallenden Fensterlinien und die kompakten Abmessungen geben dem Fahrer eine hervorragende Rundumsicht und sorgen damit für maximale Sicherheit im laufenden Betrieb.

Das Damit-nichts-passiert-Konzept – Sicherheit beginnt bei SANY schon vor dem Start. Zum Beispiel mit großen Türen für den bequemen, schnellen und vor allem sicheren Einstieg. Beste Sicht auf den gesamten Arbeitsbereich garantieren nicht nur die großen Fenster, sondern auch die angepassten Profile im Hubgerüst. Die Arbeitsscheinwerfer sowie die abfallenden Fensterlinien und die abgeschrägte Motorhaube sorgen für beste Sicht auch in den rückw.rtigen Arbeitsraum. Absenkstützen gewährleisten bei Wartungsarbeiten, dass der Zylinder nicht einfahren kann.

Hohe Stabilität durch perfekte Gewichtsverteilung – Der Zusatz „Kompakt“ kommt bei den Kompakt-Radladern SW075 und SW085 nicht von ungefähr. Sie kommen mit niedrigen Einfahrten oder engen Durchfahrten und knappen Kurvenradien bestens zurecht. Dabei sind siei in jeder Situation stabil. Auch mit schwerer Zuladung, bei größeren Arbeitshöhen und auf schwierigem Gelände. Neben dem längs verbauten Motor und dem niedrigen Schwerpunkt sorgt die Pendelachse hinten für optimale Traktion. Die optionalen Sicherheitsventile erlauben es, die Maschine auch für Hubarbeiten zu nutzen, da sie ein ungewolltes Absenken des Hubgerüsts verhindern.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075KOMPONENTEN

Zuverlässige Kraft – Der bewährte Yanmar-Motor ist das Herzstück des kleinen Kraftpakets. Dieser leistungsstarke Antrieb garantiert Produktivität und Effizienz auf der Baustelle. Bereits im unteren Drehzahlbereich stellt er ein hohes Drehmoment zur Verfügung.

Optimale Kräfteverhältnisse für jede Aufgabe – Be- und entladen, ausheben und verfüllen, transportieren und nivellieren – bei vielen Aufgaben auf der Baustelle zählen hohe Losbrechkraft und schnelles Laden und Entleeren. Die Z-Kinematik vereint hohe Reißkräfte im unteren Bereich mit enormen Hubkräften im oberen und garantiert so ein optimales Kräfteverhältnis und schnelles Arbeiten. Das Bremspedal mit integrierter Inchfunktion gibt dem Bediener darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, unkompliziert die volle Motorleistung in die Arbeitshydraulik umzuleiten. Somit wird nicht nur der Fahrantrieb geschützt, die Arbeit geht auch schneller und wirtschaftlicher vonstatten. Noch mehr Einsatzvielfalt bietet die serienmäßige Schwimmstellung des Hubgerüsts, zum Beispiel beim Planieren oder bei der Verwendung eines Schneeschilds. Die Anbaugeräte können sich frei nach oben und unten bewegen. Damit diese Funktion genutzt werden kann, lassen sich die optionalen Sicherheitsventile bequem aus der Kabine heraus elektrisch überbrücken.

SANY Europe Radlader SW075ÖKONOMIE

Wirtschaftlich überzeugend – Der durchdachte Hochdruckantrieb hat ausreichende Kraftreserven auch für schwere Aufgaben oder schwieriges Gelände. Trotzdem bleibt er selbst bei Höchstleistungen sparsam und sorgt mit seinem geringen Kraftstoffverbrauch für eine Reduzierung der Betriebskosten.

TECHNISCHE SPEZIFIKATIONEN

PRODUKTIVITÄT UND VIELSEITIGKEIT

Die SANY Kompakt-Radlader SW075/SW085 verbinden Vielseitigkeit und hohe Leistung auf ideale Weise. Mit ihrer Z-Kinematik zum schnellen Abkippen der Schaufel und kraftvollen Aufnehmen der Ladung bringen sie eine hohe Produktivität – schnell, zuverlässig und präzise bei allen Aufgaben. Zudem ist ein hydraulischer Schnellwechsler in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich, das sorgt für weitere Flexibilität und Zeitersparnis.

MOTOR
Leistung gemäß ISO/TR1439635/3000kW
ANTRIEB
Geschwindigkeit kleiner Gang0 - 7km/h
Geschwindigkeit großer Gang0 - 20km/h
ACHSEN
Pendelwinkel20°°
LENKUNG
Max. Lenkwinkel80°°
Innerer Wendekreis2193mm
HYDRALIKSYSTEM
Max. Ölfluss60l/min
ABMESSUNGEN
Max. Länge in Transportposition4800mm
Max. Breite in Transportposition1700mm
Max. Höhe2460mm
Standardbetriebsgewicht4150mm

STANDARDAUSSTATTUNG

FÜR IHRE GRÖßE ERSTAUNLICH GUT AUSGESTATTET

Die Kompakt-Radlader SW075 und SW085 überzeugen bereits in ihrer Standardausstattung. Sie haben ab Werk alles dabei, was Sie für effizientes, exaktes Arbeiten brauchen, zum Beispiel No-Skive-Hydraulikleitungen, eine Rundumkennleuchte und Arbeitsscheinwerfer. Ebenfalls ab Werk mit dabei sind das Front-Elektrik-Kit und die Beleuchtungseinrichtung.

Heizung
Armlehne rechts & links
› 12-V-Anschluss
› Parallelscheibenwischer
› Scheibensprüheinrichtung
Mechanischer Joystick
Zusatzsteuerkreis auf Joystick
Fenster um 180° aufstellbar
Tür um 180° aufstellbar
Fenster mit Spaltöffnung
Rückspiegel, einklappbar
› Joystick mit Fahrrichtungswahl
Flaschenhalter und Ablagefach
Mechanisch gefederter Sitz
Radiovorbereitung
Luftgefederter Sitz*
Klimaanlage*
Beheizte Außenspiegel*

*optional

2-Stufen-Hydrostat
Pendelachse hinten
Selbstsperrdifferenzial
Inch-/Bremspedal

3. hydraulischer Steuerkreis
Front-Elektrik-Kit
Schaufel-Niveauanzeige
Verschiedene Schnellwechsler*
Verschiedene Arbeitswerkzeuge*

*optional

 Beleuchtung gemäß StVZO
 Arbeitsscheinwerfer vorne
 Arbeitsscheinwerfer hinten

Motorhaube mit Gasdruckdämpfer
Anhängebolzen
Stärkere Batterie*

*optional

Sicherheitsventile (elektr. schaltbar)*
Rückfahrwarner
Rundumkennleuchte
Batterie-Trennschalter
Sicherheitsstützen (Hubzylinder)
ROPS-/FOPS-Zertifikat
TÜV-Abnahme*

*optional

SANY Europe Radlader SW075

„WENDIG UND ORDENTLICH SCHUB!“

Wolfgang Grätke (Baumaschinenführer) – Fa. Lindenborn

KONTAKT & ANSPRECHPARTNER

Vertrieb

Ihr Sales Team
TELEFON: +49 2272 90531 100
E-MAIL: info@sanyeurope.com

Service

Ihr After-Sales Team
TELEFON: +49 2272 90531 100
E-MAIL: service@sanyeurope.com

Miete

Ihr Rental Team – SANY Bedburg
TELEFON: +49 1727 1641 51
E-MAIL: rental@sanyeurope.com